Getting to Page 1 Google #1 Fast That Stick & Stay

In all my 15 years of working as an internet marketing professional consultant, I’ve never seen anything that works so fast and so well as what we’ve seen since March 25th, 2013.  On that day that I submitted my first Press Release.  Within days my PR had taken over the #1 position on Google for 15 keyword phrases.

To my shock and surprise, I checked today and I’m still there today!  By adding more Press Releases, I have keywords being dominated with my PRs.  Inside the PRs I can add 3 links (mostly to lead or squeeze pages) and also, auto-responder forms, banner ads, and even video.

Because of this development I can now show most any type of business a return on their investment almost immediately, instead of trying to “sell” them on the fact that they need to wait a month, maybe more to see a ROI.  For family and friends I do it free at least to start.  I don’t like or do contracts.  Simply a one page letter of agreement has served me well.

Want to test this?  Simply go to Google in another window right now.

Are you there?  Great!  Now go ahead and find my PRs by searching for these keywords.  My Press Release should be from NewsWire.net in positions 1 2 or 3.

seo dc marketing
local marketing dc seo agency
local marketing washington dc seo agency
local marketing washington dc seo
local marketing dc seo agency
local marketing dc seo agency
local marketing seo dc
local dc marketing seo agency
local washington dc seo agency
local washington dc seo agency
local washington dc pr seo agency
local dc marketing seo
local washington dc marketing seo
local marketing washington dc seo

There are many more but these have been at the top the longest.

So here it is.  If you want to do more business, the fastest way to begin your domination of the local market in your industry, we should be the people you speak with first.  As you might imagine, we are now very busy.  So, to avoid wasting time, both your time and mine I offer a cool free gift that shows in seconds where you business is in relation to your competition.  If you have a main business telephone number, you can enter it here in the link below:

http://SEODCRankReport.com

Well that’s it for this post.  Some of the readers here have asked for me to go back to my old send off.  With that…

Live with passion!  And if you were reading this on your mobile phone or iPad device…THANKS FOR THE RIDE!

All the Best,

Michael J. Larkin

This entry was posted in Internet marketing, local marketing dc seo agency, local marketing washington dc seo, SEM, SEO, seo dc marketing, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

